Timetable of Meetings

A timetable of meetings for the following year is listed below. The meetings are held in Trimdon Grange Community Centre and are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month (with the exception of August when there is no meeting) commencing at 7:00 pm (with the exception of the Annual Meeting of Electors and the AGM – times to be published nearer the date)

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

TIMETABLE OF MEETINGS 2019/2020

Date and TimeVenue
Tuesday 11 June 2019 - 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 16 July 2019 – 7:00pm* Trimdon Community College
August – no meeting held
Tuesday 10 September 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 8 October 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 12 November 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 10 December 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 14 January 2020 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 4 February 2020 – 7:00pm* Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 10 March 2020 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 14 April 2020 – 7:00pm Trimdon Community College
Tuesday 12 May 2020
6:50pm – Annual Meeting of Electors
6:55pm – Annual General Meeting
7:00pm – Ordinary Meeting of Parish Council
Trimdon Grange Community Centre

*Note change of meeting datefrom 2nd Tuesday of month