Timetable of Meetings

A timetable of meetings for the following year is listed below. The meetings are held in Trimdon Grange Community Centre and are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month (with the exception of August when there is no meeting) commencing at 7:00 pm (with the exception of the Annual Meeting of Electors and the AGM – times to be published nearer the date)

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

TIMETABLE OF MEETINGS 2018/2019

Date and TimeVenue
Tuesday 12 June 2018 - 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 10 July 2018 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
August – recess
Tuesday 11 September 2018 – 7:00pm* Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 9 October 2018 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 13 November 2018 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 11 December 2018 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 8 January 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Thursday 5 February 2019* – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 12 March 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 9 April 2019 – 7:00pm Trimdon Grange Community Centre
Tuesday 14 May 2019
6:50pm – Annual Meeting of Electors
6:55pm – Annual Meeting of Council
7:00pm – Ordinary Meeting of Council
Trimdon Grange Community Centre

*Change of date from 2nd Tuesday of month